• <Plus d'infos sur intel.fr

Intel® Core™ i7 Processor Support Components - 1366-Land LGA

Intel® Core™ i7 Processor

Thermal mechanical components

For the Intel® Core™ i7 processor with 2008 Performance FMB

Suppliers of support components have developed products for Intel® Core™ i7 processor family based system designs. The listed vendors supply support components for processors in 1366-Land LGA package. Some vendor products may follow design guidelines listed on the technical documents page.

Intel-enabled vendors

This section includes supplier information for Intel-enabled vendors for the Intel® Core™ i7 processor. These suppliers may produce both Intel-enabled and non-Intel-enabled solutions.

Note: End-users are responsible for the verification of the component offerings with the supplier. OEM and System Integrators are responsible for thermal, mechanical, and environmental validation of these solutions.

LGA1366 socket and ILM components

Supplier Part description Part number Contact Phone Email
Foxconn* LGA1366 Socket
LGA1356 Socket
LGA13x6 ILM
LGA13x6 ILM with Cover
LGA13x6 ILM Cover
LGA13x6 ILM Back Plate
D86205-002
E81085-001
D92428-003
G13666-001
G14954-001
D92430-001
Eric Ling +1-503-693-3509 x225 eric.ling@foxconn.com
Tyco* LGA1366 Socket
LGA1356 Socket
D86205-002
E81085-001
Alex Yeh +886-2-2171-5280 alex.yeh@te.com
LGA13x6 ILM
LGA13x6 ILM with Cover
LGA13x6 ILM Cover
LGA13x6 ILM Back Plate
D92428-003
G13666-001
G14954-001
D92430-001
Stanley Yen +886-2-2171-5291 stanley.yen@te.com
Molex* LGA1366 Socket
LGA13x6 ILM
LGA13x6 ILM with Cover
LGA13x6 ILM Cover
LGA13x6 ILM Back Plate
D86205-002
D92428-003
G13666-001
G14954-001
D92430-001
Carol Liang +86-21-504-80889 x3301 carol.liang@molex.com
Lotes* LGA1366 Socket
LGA13x6 ILM
LGA13x6 ILM with Cover
LGA13x6 ILM Cover
LGA13x6 ILM Back Plate
D86205-002
D92428-003
G13666-001
G14954-001
D92430-001
Cathy Yang +86-20-84686519 x219 cathy@lotes.com.cn

Heatsinks

Supplier Part description Part number Contact Phone Email
AVC (ASIA Vital Components Co., Ltd)*
Intel® RCBF5 reference heatsink
D95135-005
Kai Chang +86 755 33668888 x63588 kai_chang@avc.com.tw

Fasteners

Supplier Part description Part number Contact Phone Email
ITW Fastex*
Fastener
Base: C33389
Cap: C33390
Roger Knell 773-307-9035 rknell@itwfastex.com

Alternate support components

The following suppliers have developed cooling solutions for the Intel® Core™ i7 processor-based system designs. These were independently tested by an Intel-enabled, third-party test house. These suppliers may produce both compliant and non-compliant solutions in addition to what is listed below. Please regularly consult this page for updated information on heatsink vendor status.

Note: End-users are responsible for the verification of the component offerings with the supplier. OEM and System Integrators are responsible for thermal, mechanical, and environmental validation of these solutions.

Heatsinks for processors with 2008 Performance FMB

Supplier Part number Contact Phone Email
AMA Precision Inc.*
PM007-9MB4W
Eileen Ho +886-970-061-134 eileen_ho@amatech.com